All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KCG DOUBLE DECK (Train No:22117) - Trains from Guntur Junction To Kacheguda

Given below is the details about KCG DOUBLE DECK (Train Number 22117) operating service between Guntur Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Guntur Jn To Kacheguda - KCG DOUBLE DECK- 22117

Guntur Junction
Number 22117 Service Days TUE, FRI
Classes AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 56 km/hr
Distance 288 KM Stops 6
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Intercity express

Guntur Junction - Kacheguda Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Guntur Junction - Kacheguda, Train number 22117. Check the timing of Guntur Junction - Kacheguda train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guntur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Guntur Jn (GNT) FIRST STN 12:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Piduguralla (PGRL) 1:45 PM 1:46 PM 1 min 75 km
3 Mirylaguda (MRGA) 2:35 PM 2:36 PM 1 min 134 km
4 Nalgonda (NLDA) 3:04 PM 3:05 PM 1 min 172 km
5 Malkajgiri (MJF) 5:39 PM 5:40 PM 1 min 279 km
6 Kacheguda (KCG) 5:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 288 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 CC C10
3 CC C9
4 CC C8
5 CC C7
6 CC C6
7 CC C5
8 CC C4
9 CC C3
10 CC C2
11 CC C1

Map Location from Guntur Junction to Kacheguda:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22117, Guntur Jn To Kacheguda - KCG DOUBLE DECK . This train operates between Guntur Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Guntur Jn To Kacheguda - KCG DOUBLE DECK stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network