All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

GR WADI Passenger (Train No:57649) - Trains from Gulbarga To Wadi Junction

Given below is the details about GR WADI PASS (Train Number 57649) operating service between Gulbarga and Wadi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Gulbarga To Wadi Jn - GR WADI PASS- 57649

Wadi Junction
Number 57649 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 48 km/hr
Distance 36 KM Stops 5
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Gulbarga - Wadi Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Gulbarga - Wadi Junction , Train number 57649. Check the timing of Gulbarga - Wadi Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gulbarga.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Gulbarga (GR) FIRST STN 9:35 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Hirenanduru (HQR) 9:40 PM 9:41 PM 1 min 9 km
3 Martur (MR) 9:48 PM 9:49 PM 1 min 16 km
4 Shahabad (SDB) 10:00 PM 10:01 PM 1 min 26 km
5 Wadi Jn (WADI) 10:20 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 36 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Gulbarga to Wadi Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 57649, Gulbarga To Wadi Jn - GR WADI PASS . This train operates between Gulbarga and Wadi Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Gulbarga To Wadi Jn - GR WADI PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network