Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

GKP CDG SPL - 04923 - Gorakhpur Junction To Chandigarh

Given below is the details about Train Number 04923, GKP CDG SPL operating service between Gorakhpur Junction and Chandigarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Gorakhpur Jn To Chandigarh - GKP CDG SPL  Service Days : FRI
 Number : 04923  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL), Seater class (2S)
 Distance : 938 KM  Stops : 8
 Average Speed : 58 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Mail express
 Train Type : Special  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) FIRST STN 10:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Gonda Jn (GD) 12:35 AM 12:37 AM 2 min 154 km
3 Lucknow Jn (LKO) 3:20 AM 3:30 AM 10 min 271 km
4 Bareilly Jn (BE) 7:10 AM 7:15 AM 5 min 506 km
5 Moradabad Jn (MB) 8:50 AM 9:00 AM 10 min 597 km
6 Saharanpur Jn (SRE) 11:55 AM 12:05 PM 10 min 789 km
7 Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) 1:20 PM 1:25 PM 5 min 870 km
8 Chandigarh (CDG) 2:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 938 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Gorakhpur Junction to Chandigarh:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 04923, Gorakhpur Jn To Chandigarh - GKP CDG SPL . This train operates between Gorakhpur Junction and Chandigarh. Map also shows all the stations where Gorakhpur Jn To Chandigarh - GKP CDG SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network