All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

GD NPR Passenger M G (Train No:52267) - Trains from Gonda (Mg) To Nepalganj Road

Given below is the details about GD NPR PASS M G (Train Number 52267) operating service between Gonda (Mg) and Nepalganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Gonda (mg) To Nepalganj Road - GD NPR PASS M G- 52267

Gonda (Mg)
Number 52267 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 35 km/hr
Distance 114 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Gonda (Mg) - Nepalganj Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Gonda (Mg) - Nepalganj , Train number 52267. Check the timing of Gonda (Mg) - Nepalganj train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gonda (Mg).

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Gonda (Mg) (GNAN) FIRST STN 4:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Bangain (BGAN) 4:30 AM 4:32 AM 2 min 16 km
3 Payagpur (PDR) 4:52 AM 4:54 AM 2 min 34 km
4 Bahraich (BRK) 5:31 AM 5:36 AM 5 min 60 km
5 Risia (RS) 5:55 AM 5:57 AM 2 min 73 km
6 Nanpara Jn (NNP) 6:30 AM 6:35 AM 5 min 94 km
7 Babaganj (BBJ) 6:58 AM 7:00 AM 2 min 107 km
8 Nepalganj Road (NPR) 7:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 114 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS

Map Location from Gonda (Mg) to Nepalganj Road:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52267, Gonda (mg) To Nepalganj Road - GD NPR PASS M G . This train operates between Gonda (Mg) and Nepalganj Road. Map also shows all the stations where Gonda (mg) To Nepalganj Road - GD NPR PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network