Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

GWSB BEAS RAIL BUS - 74610 - Goindwal Sahib H To Beas Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 74610, GWSB BEAS RAIL BUS operating service between Goindwal Sahib and Beas Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Goindwal Sahib H To Beas Jn - GWSB BEAS RAIL BUS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 74610  Classes :
 Distance : 28 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 31 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Rail bus  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Goindwal Sahib H (GWSB) FIRST STN 4:55 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Khadur Sahib H (KDSB) 5:04 PM 5:05 PM 1 min 6 km
3 Saidpur Jalalabad (SPJB) 5:18 PM 5:19 PM 1 min 15 km
4 Bhalojala H (BLJA) 5:28 PM 5:29 PM 1 min 21 km
5 Beas Jn (BEAS) 5:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 28 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Goindwal Sahib H to Beas Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 74610, Goindwal Sahib H To Beas Jn - GWSB BEAS RAIL BUS . This train operates between Goindwal Sahib H and Beas Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Goindwal Sahib H To Beas Jn - GWSB BEAS RAIL BUS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network