All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

GZB NDLS EMU (Train No:64425) - Trains from Ghaziabad Junction To New Delhi

Given below is the details about GZB NDLS EMU (Train Number 64425) operating service between Ghaziabad Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Ghaziabad Jn To New Delhi - GZB NDLS EMU- 64425

Ghaziabad Junction
New Delhi
Number 64425 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 30 km/hr
Distance 25 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Emu

Ghaziabad Junction - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Ghaziabad Junction - New Delhi, Train number 64425. Check the timing of Ghaziabad Junction - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ghaziabad Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) FIRST STN 12:35 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Sahibabad (SBB) 12:44 PM 12:45 PM 1 min 6 km
3 Chander Nagar H (CNJ) 12:49 PM 12:50 PM 1 min 10 km
4 Anand Vihar H (ANVR) 12:53 PM 12:54 PM 1 min 12 km
5 Mandawali Chander Vihar H (MWC) 12:57 PM 12:58 PM 1 min 16 km
6 Tilak Bridge (TKJ) 1:03 PM 1:04 PM 1 min 22 km
7 Shivaji Bridge (CSB) 1:07 PM 1:08 PM 1 min 24 km
8 New Delhi (NDLS) 1:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 25 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Ghaziabad Junction to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 64425, Ghaziabad Jn To New Delhi - GZB NDLS EMU . This train operates between Ghaziabad Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Ghaziabad Jn To New Delhi - GZB NDLS EMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network