Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

GZB NDLS EMU - 64423 - Ghaziabad Junction To New Delhi

Given below is the details about Train Number 64423, GZB NDLS EMU operating service between Ghaziabad Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Ghaziabad Jn To New Delhi - GZB NDLS EMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 64423  Classes :
 Distance : 25 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 33 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Emu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) FIRST STN 9:50 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Sahibabad (SBB) 9:59 AM 10:00 AM 1 min 6 km
3 Chander Nagar H (CNJ) 10:04 AM 10:05 AM 1 min 10 km
4 Anand Vihar H (ANVR) 10:07 AM 10:08 AM 1 min 12 km
5 Tilak Bridge (TKJ) 10:15 AM 10:16 AM 1 min 22 km
6 Shivaji Bridge (CSB) 10:19 AM 10:20 AM 1 min 24 km
7 New Delhi (NDLS) 10:35 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 25 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Ghaziabad Junction to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 64423, Ghaziabad Jn To New Delhi - GZB NDLS EMU . This train operates between Ghaziabad Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Ghaziabad Jn To New Delhi - GZB NDLS EMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network