All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

GAYA KQR DEMU (Train No:73378) - Trains from Gaya Junction To Koderma

Given below is the details about GAYA KQR DEMU (Train Number 73378) operating service between Gaya Junction and Koderma stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Gaya Jn To Koderma - GAYA KQR DEMU- 73378

Gaya Junction
Number 73378 Service Days WED
Classes Average Speed 33 km/hr
Distance 77 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Gaya Junction - Koderma Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Gaya Junction - Koderma, Train number 73378. Check the timing of Gaya Junction - Koderma train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gaya Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Gaya Jn (GAYA) FIRST STN 10:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Manpur Jn (MPO) 10:22 PM 10:24 PM 2 min 6 km
3 Tankuppa (TKN) 10:36 PM 10:38 PM 2 min 20 km
4 Paharpur (PRP) 10:52 PM 10:54 PM 2 min 33 km
5 Gurpa (GAP) 11:24 PM 11:26 PM 2 min 45 km
6 Gujhandi (GJD) 11:50 PM 11:52 PM 2 min 67 km
7 Koderma (KQR) 12:30 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 77 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Gaya Junction to Koderma:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 73378, Gaya Jn To Koderma - GAYA KQR DEMU . This train operates between Gaya Junction and Koderma. Map also shows all the stations where Gaya Jn To Koderma - GAYA KQR DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network