Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

GWD RC DMU - 77689 - Gadwal To Raichur

Given below is the details about Train Number 77689, GWD RC DMU operating service between Gadwal and Raichur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Gadwal To Raichur - GWD RC DMU  Service Days : SUN, MON, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 77689  Classes :
 Distance : 57 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 34 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Central Railway (SCR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Gadwal (GWD) FIRST STN 2:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Pjp Road Halt (PJPR) 3:07 PM 3:08 PM 1 min 15 km
3 Panduranga Swamy Road (PASR) 3:24 PM 3:25 PM 1 min 27 km
4 Candrabanda H (CDBH) 3:43 PM 3:44 PM 1 min 40 km
5 Raichur (RC) 4:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 57 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
3 TC
4 TC
5 TC
6 TC
7 TC

Map Location from Gadwal to Raichur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 77689, Gadwal To Raichur - GWD RC DMU . This train operates between Gadwal and Raichur. Map also shows all the stations where Gadwal To Raichur - GWD RC DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network