All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

FUT RGD PassengerENGER (Train No:53210) - Trains from Fatuha To Rajgir

Given below is the details about FUT RGD PASSENGER (Train Number 53210) operating service between Fatuha and Rajgir stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Fatuha To Rajgir - FUT RGD PASSENGER- 53210

Number 53210 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 20 km/hr
Distance 72 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Fatuha - Rajgir Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Fatuha - Rajgir, Train number 53210. Check the timing of Fatuha - Rajgir train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Fatuha.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Fatuha (FUT) FIRST STN 5:20 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Daniyawan Bazar H (DNWH) 5:47 PM 5:48 PM 1 min 8 km
3 Daniyawan F (DHWN) 6:00 PM 6:02 PM 2 min 10 km
4 Bihar Sharif (BEHS) 7:27 PM 7:32 PM 5 min 48 km
5 Pawapuri Road Halt (POE) 7:43 PM 7:44 PM 1 min 54 km
6 Nalanda (NLD) 8:13 PM 8:15 PM 2 min 61 km
7 Silao (SILO) 8:33 PM 8:34 PM 1 min 66 km
8 Rajgir (RGD) 9:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 72 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Fatuha to Rajgir:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 53210, Fatuha To Rajgir - FUT RGD PASSENGER . This train operates between Fatuha and Rajgir. Map also shows all the stations where Fatuha To Rajgir - FUT RGD PASSENGER stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network