All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

FD CPA ExpressS TRAIN (Train No:14221) - Trains from Faizabad Junction To Kanpur Anwarganj

Given below is the details about FD CPA ExpressS TRAIN (Train Number 14221) operating service between Faizabad Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Faizabad Jn To Kanpur Anwarganj - FD CPA ExpressS TRAIN- 14221

Faizabad Junction
Kanpur Anwarganj
Number 14221 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 39 km/hr
Distance 203 KM Stops 9
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Mail & express

Faizabad Junction - Kanpur Anwarganj Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Faizabad Junction - Kanpur Anwarganj, Train number 14221. Check the timing of Faizabad Junction - Kanpur Anwarganj train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Faizabad Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Faizabad Jn (FD) FIRST STN 5:05 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Sohwal (SLW) 5:34 AM 5:35 AM 1 min 15 km
3 Rudauli (RDL) 5:55 AM 5:56 AM 1 min 37 km
4 Daryabad (DYD) 6:20 AM 6:22 AM 2 min 60 km
5 Bara Banki Jn (BBK) 7:33 AM 7:35 AM 2 min 99 km
6 Lucknow Jn (LKO) 8:20 AM 8:30 AM 10 min 127 km
7 Unnao Jn (ON) 9:23 AM 9:25 AM 2 min 183 km
8 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 9:55 AM 10:00 AM 5 min 201 km
9 Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) 10:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 203 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Faizabad Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 14221, Faizabad Jn To Kanpur Anwarganj - FD CPA ExpressS TRAIN . This train operates between Faizabad Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj. Map also shows all the stations where Faizabad Jn To Kanpur Anwarganj - FD CPA ExpressS TRAIN stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network