All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

ETAH TDL Passenger (Train No:54468) - Trains from Etah To Tundla Junction

Given below is the details about ETAH TDL PASS (Train Number 54468) operating service between Etah and Tundla Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Etah To Tundla Jn - ETAH TDL PASS- 54468

Tundla Junction
Number 54468 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 44 km/hr
Distance 73 KM Stops 10
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Etah - Tundla Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Etah - Tundla Junction , Train number 54468. Check the timing of Etah - Tundla Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Etah.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Etah (ETAH) FIRST STN 8:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Jawaharpur Kamsan H (JWK) 8:38 AM 8:39 AM 1 min 8 km
3 Awa Garh (AWG) 8:55 AM 8:56 AM 1 min 21 km
4 Kuswa H (KWW) 9:04 AM 9:05 AM 1 min 29 km
5 Jalesar City (JSC) 9:18 AM 9:20 AM 2 min 39 km
6 Shahanagar Timarua (SWW) 9:29 AM 9:30 AM 1 min 46 km
7 Shiwala Tehu H (SWT) 9:36 AM 9:37 AM 1 min 51 km
8 Barhan Jn (BRN) 9:46 AM 9:48 AM 2 min 58 km
9 Mitawali (MTI) 9:56 AM 9:57 AM 1 min 66 km
10 Tundla Jn (TDL) 10:10 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 73 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Etah to Tundla Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 54468, Etah To Tundla Jn - ETAH TDL PASS . This train operates between Etah and Tundla Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Etah To Tundla Jn - ETAH TDL PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network