All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

ERS LTT DURONTO (Train No:12224) - Trains from Eranakulam Junction To Lokmanyatilak T

Given below is the details about ERS LTT DURONTO (Train Number 12224) operating service between Eranakulam Junction and Lokmanyatilak T stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Eranakulam Jn To Lokmanyatilak T - ERS LTT DURONTO- 12224

Eranakulam Junction
Lokmanyatilak T
Number 12224 Service Days SUN, WED
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 65 km/hr
Distance 1,599 KM Stops 6
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Duranto

Eranakulam Junction - Lokmanyatilak T Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Eranakulam Junction - Lokmanyatilak T, Train number 12224. Check the timing of Eranakulam Junction - Lokmanyatilak T train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Eranakulam Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Eranakulam Jn (ERS) FIRST STN 11:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kozhikkode (Calicut) (CLT) 12:55 AM 1:00 AM 5 min 193 km
3 Mangalore Jn (MAJN) 4:25 AM 4:35 AM 10 min 419 km
4 Madgaon (MAO) 8:45 AM 8:55 AM 10 min 850 km
5 Ratnagiri (RN) 12:40 PM 12:45 PM 5 min 1,184 km
6 Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) 11:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,599 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A B1
3 3A B2
4 3A B3
5 3A B4
6 3A B5
7 3A B6
8 3A B7
9 3A B8
11 1A H1
12 2A A1
13 2A A2

Map Location from Eranakulam Junction to Lokmanyatilak T:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12224, Eranakulam Jn To Lokmanyatilak T - ERS LTT DURONTO . This train operates between Eranakulam Junction and Lokmanyatilak T. Map also shows all the stations where Eranakulam Jn To Lokmanyatilak T - ERS LTT DURONTO stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network