Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

DGR ASN MEMU - 63527 - Durgapur To Asansol Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 63527, DGR ASN MEMU operating service between Durgapur and Asansol Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Durgapur To Asansol Jn - DGR ASN MEMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 63527  Classes :
 Distance : 47 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 66 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Eastern Railway (ER)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Memu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Durgapur (DGR) FIRST STN 10:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Waria (OYR) 10:31 PM 10:32 PM 1 min 14 km
3 Andal Jn (UDL) 10:38 PM 10:39 PM 1 min 21 km
4 Raniganj (RNG) 10:47 PM 10:48 PM 1 min 29 km
5 Kalipahari (KPK) 10:59 PM 11:00 PM 1 min 42 km
6 Asansol Jn (ASN) 11:08 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 47 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Durgapur to Asansol Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 63527, Durgapur To Asansol Jn - DGR ASN MEMU . This train operates between Durgapur and Asansol Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Durgapur To Asansol Jn - DGR ASN MEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network