Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

DURG R MEMU - 68718 - Durg To Raipur Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 68718, DURG R MEMU operating service between Durg and Raipur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Durg To Raipur Jn - DURG R MEMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 68718  Classes :
 Distance : 37 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 49 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South East Central Railway (SECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Memu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Durg (DURG) FIRST STN 7:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhilai Power House (BPHB) 7:40 PM 7:41 PM 1 min 9 km
3 Bhilai (BIA) 7:45 PM 7:46 PM 1 min 13 km
4 Kumhari (KMI) 7:59 PM 8:00 PM 1 min 24 km
5 Raipur Jn (R) 8:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 37 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Durg to Raipur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 68718, Durg To Raipur Jn - DURG R MEMU . This train operates between Durg and Raipur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Durg To Raipur Jn - DURG R MEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network