All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DDA MGZ Passenger (Train No:55179) - Trains from Duraundha Junction To Maharajganj

Given below is the details about DDA MGZ PASS (Train Number 55179) operating service between Duraundha Junction and Maharajganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Duraundha Jn To Maharajganj - DDA MGZ PASS- 55179

Duraundha Junction
Number 55179 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 14 km/hr
Distance 6 KM Stops 2
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Duraundha Junction - Maharajganj Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Duraundha Junction - Maharajganj, Train number 55179. Check the timing of Duraundha Junction - Maharajganj train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Duraundha Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Duraundha Jn (DDA) FIRST STN 5:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Maharajganj (MGZ) 6:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 6 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Duraundha Junction to Maharajganj:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55179, Duraundha Jn To Maharajganj - DDA MGZ PASS . This train operates between Duraundha Junction and Maharajganj. Map also shows all the stations where Duraundha Jn To Maharajganj - DDA MGZ PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network