Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

DDA MGZ PASS - 55173 - Duraundha Junction To Maharajganj

Given below is the details about Train Number 55173, DDA MGZ PASS operating service between Duraundha Junction and Maharajganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Duraundha Jn To Maharajganj - DDA MGZ PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 55173  Classes :
 Distance : 6 KM  Stops : 2
 Average Speed : 14 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : NE  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Duraundha Jn (DDA) FIRST STN 11:25 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Maharajganj (MGZ) 11:50 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 6 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Duraundha Junction to Maharajganj:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55173, Duraundha Jn To Maharajganj - DDA MGZ PASS . This train operates between Duraundha Junction and Maharajganj. Map also shows all the stations where Duraundha Jn To Maharajganj - DDA MGZ PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network