Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

DIVA PNVL DEMU SPL - 01421 - Diva Junction To Panvel

Given below is the details about Train Number 01421, DIVA PNVL DEMU SPL operating service between Diva Junction and Panvel stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Diva Jn To Panvel - DIVA PNVL DEMU SPL  Service Days : All days
 Number : 01421  Classes :
 Distance : 25 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 38 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Central Railway (CR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Special  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Diva Jn (DIVA) FIRST STN 8:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Dativli Cabin (DTVL) 8:30 PM 8:31 PM 1 min 1 km
3 Nilaje (NIIJ) 8:36 PM 8:37 PM 1 min 5 km
4 Taloja Panchnand (TPND) 8:45 PM 8:46 PM 1 min 14 km
5 Navade Road (NVRD) 8:50 PM 8:51 PM 1 min 17 km
6 Kalamboli Goods Shed (KLMG) 8:54 PM 8:55 PM 1 min 19 km
7 Panvel (PNVL) 9:05 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 25 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Diva Junction to Panvel:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 01421, Diva Jn To Panvel - DIVA PNVL DEMU SPL . This train operates between Diva Junction and Panvel. Map also shows all the stations where Diva Jn To Panvel - DIVA PNVL DEMU SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network