Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

DLN TRG PASS - 53643 - Dildarnagar Junction To Tarighat

Given below is the details about Train Number 53643, DLN TRG PASS operating service between Dildarnagar Junction and Tarighat stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Dildarnagar Jn To Tarighat - DLN TRG PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 53643  Classes :
 Distance : 19 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 23 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : East Central Railway (ECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dildarnagar Jn (DLN) FIRST STN 8:05 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Sarahula H (SAHA) 8:19 AM 8:20 AM 1 min 6 km
3 Nagsar H (NXR) 8:32 AM 8:33 AM 1 min 10 km
4 Tarighat (TRG) 8:55 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 19 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Dildarnagar Junction to Tarighat:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 53643, Dildarnagar Jn To Tarighat - DLN TRG PASS . This train operates between Dildarnagar Junction and Tarighat. Map also shows all the stations where Dildarnagar Jn To Tarighat - DLN TRG PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network