All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DGHT RBHT DEMU (Train No:73215) - Trains from Digha H To R Block H

Given below is the details about DGHT RBHT DEMU (Train Number 73215) operating service between Digha and R Block stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Digha H To R Block H - DGHT RBHT DEMU- 73215

R Block
Number 73215 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 7 km/hr
Distance 6 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Digha - R Block Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Digha - R Block, Train number 73215. Check the timing of Digha - R Block train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Digha.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Digha H (DGHT) FIRST STN 10:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Rajiv Nagar H (RVN) 10:20 AM 10:21 AM 1 min 2 km
3 Shivpuri H (SPHT) 10:26 AM 10:27 AM 1 min 3 km
4 Punaichak H (PCHT) 10:31 AM 10:32 AM 1 min 3 km
5 Bailey Road H (BRHT) 10:38 AM 10:39 AM 1 min 5 km
6 Old Sachdeva H (OSH) 10:44 AM 10:45 AM 1 min 5 km
7 R Block H (RBHT) 11:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 6 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Digha H to R Block H:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 73215, Digha H To R Block H - DGHT RBHT DEMU . This train operates between Digha H and R Block H. Map also shows all the stations where Digha H To R Block H - DGHT RBHT DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network