Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

DHG SUNR DMU - 79460 - Dhrangandhra To Surendranagar

Given below is the details about Train Number 79460, DHG SUNR DMU operating service between Dhrangandhra and Surendranagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Dhrangandhra To Surendranagar - DHG SUNR DMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 79460  Classes :
 Distance : 34 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 41 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Western Railway (WR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dhrangandhra (DHG) FIRST STN 7:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Rajsitapur (RJC) 7:24 PM 7:25 PM 1 min 16 km
3 Katuda (KTDA) 7:35 PM 7:36 PM 1 min 24 km
4 Surendranagar (SUNR) 7:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 34 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Dhrangandhra to Surendranagar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 79460, Dhrangandhra To Surendranagar - DHG SUNR DMU . This train operates between Dhrangandhra and Surendranagar. Map also shows all the stations where Dhrangandhra To Surendranagar - DHG SUNR DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network