All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DKGN RPAN Passenger (Train No:55824) - Trains from Dekargaon To Rangapara North

Given below is the details about DKGN RPAN PASS (Train Number 55824) operating service between Dekargaon and Rangapara North stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Dekargaon To Rangapara North - DKGN RPAN PASS- 55824

Rangapara North
Number 55824 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 29 km/hr
Distance 19 KM Stops 4
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Dekargaon - Rangapara North Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Dekargaon - Rangapara North, Train number 55824. Check the timing of Dekargaon - Rangapara North train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dekargaon.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dekargaon (DKGN) FIRST STN 10:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bindukuri (BKTB) 10:08 PM 10:09 PM 1 min 5 km
3 Thakurbari (TKTB) 10:25 PM 10:26 PM 1 min 16 km
4 Rangapara North (RPAN) 10:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 19 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Dekargaon to Rangapara North:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55824, Dekargaon To Rangapara North - DKGN RPAN PASS . This train operates between Dekargaon and Rangapara North. Map also shows all the stations where Dekargaon To Rangapara North - DKGN RPAN PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network