All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

INTERCITY EXP (Train No:15816) - Trains from Dekargaon To Kamakhya Junction

Given below is the details about INTERCITY EXP (Train Number 15816) operating service between Dekargaon and Kamakhya Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Dekargaon To Kamakhya Jn - INTERCITY EXP- 15816

Kamakhya Junction
Number 15816 Service Days All days
Classes Seater class (2S) Average Speed 37 km/hr
Distance 183 KM Stops 9
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Intercity express

Dekargaon - Kamakhya Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Dekargaon - Kamakhya Junction , Train number 15816. Check the timing of Dekargaon - Kamakhya Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dekargaon.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dekargaon (DKGN) FIRST STN 5:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Rangapara North (RPAN) 5:30 AM 5:55 AM 25 min 19 km
3 New Misamari (NMM) 6:10 AM 6:11 AM 1 min 30 km
4 Majbat (MJBT) 6:42 AM 6:44 AM 2 min 60 km
5 Udalguri (ULG) 7:08 AM 7:10 AM 2 min 81 km
6 Tangla (TNL) 7:37 AM 7:38 AM 1 min 104 km
7 Goreswar (GVR) 8:03 AM 8:05 AM 2 min 127 km
8 Rangiya Jn (RNY) 8:40 AM 9:05 AM 25 min 142 km
9 Kamakhya Jn (KYQ) 10:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 183 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Dekargaon to Kamakhya Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 15816, Dekargaon To Kamakhya Jn - INTERCITY EXP . This train operates between Dekargaon and Kamakhya Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Dekargaon To Kamakhya Jn - INTERCITY EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network