Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

DKGN BHNG PASS - 55719 - Dekargaon To Bhalukpong

Given below is the details about Train Number 55719, DKGN BHNG PASS operating service between Dekargaon and Bhalukpong stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Dekargaon To Bhalukpong - DKGN BHNG PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 55719  Classes :
 Distance : 64 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 30 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dekargaon (DKGN) FIRST STN 12:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bindukuri (BKTB) 12:53 PM 12:54 PM 1 min 5 km
3 Thakurbari (TKTB) 1:10 PM 1:11 PM 1 min 16 km
4 Rangapara North (RPAN) 1:20 PM 1:35 PM 15 min 19 km
5 Balipara (BVU) 1:50 PM 1:57 PM 7 min 29 km
6 Bhalukpong (BHNG) 2:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 64 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Dekargaon to Bhalukpong:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55719, Dekargaon To Bhalukpong - DKGN BHNG PASS . This train operates between Dekargaon and Bhalukpong. Map also shows all the stations where Dekargaon To Bhalukpong - DKGN BHNG PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network