All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NANDA DEVI EXP (Train No:12206) - Trains from Dehradun To New Delhi

Given below is the details about NANDA DEVI EXP (Train Number 12206) operating service between Dehradun and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Dehradun To New Delhi - NANDA DEVI EXP- 12206

New Delhi
Number 12206 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 52 km/hr
Distance 305 KM Stops 7
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

Dehradun - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Dehradun - New Delhi, Train number 12206. Check the timing of Dehradun - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dehradun.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dehradun (DDN) FIRST STN 11:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Haridwar Jn (HW) 12:47 AM 12:52 AM 5 min 52 km
3 Roorkee (RK) 1:36 AM 1:38 AM 2 min 93 km
4 Muzaffarnagar (MOZ) 2:50 AM 2:52 AM 2 min 177 km
5 Meerut City Jn (MTC) 3:34 AM 3:37 AM 3 min 232 km
6 Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) 4:33 AM 4:35 AM 2 min 280 km
7 New Delhi (NDLS) 5:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 305 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A H1
3 2A A3
4 2A A2
5 2A A1
6 3A B6
7 3A B5
8 3A B4
9 3A B3
10 3A B2
11 3A B1

Map Location from Dehradun to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12206, Dehradun To New Delhi - NANDA DEVI EXP . This train operates between Dehradun and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Dehradun To New Delhi - NANDA DEVI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network