All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DDN KGM ExpressS (Train No:14120) - Trains from Dehradun To Kathgodam

Given below is the details about DDN KGM ExpressS (Train Number 14120) operating service between Dehradun and Kathgodam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Dehradun To Kathgodam - DDN KGM ExpressS- 14120

Number 14120 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 41 km/hr
Distance 335 KM Stops 11
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Mail & express

Dehradun - Kathgodam Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Dehradun - Kathgodam, Train number 14120. Check the timing of Dehradun - Kathgodam train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dehradun.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dehradun (DDN) FIRST STN 11:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Haridwar Jn (HW) 12:15 AM 12:25 AM 10 min 52 km
3 Laksar Jn (LRJ) 12:55 AM 1:00 AM 5 min 79 km
4 Najibabad Jn (NBD) 1:37 AM 1:42 AM 5 min 121 km
5 Moradabad Jn (MB) 3:25 AM 3:35 AM 10 min 219 km
6 Rampur (RMU) 4:10 AM 4:15 AM 5 min 246 km
7 Bilaspur Road (BLQR) 4:36 AM 4:38 AM 2 min 273 km
8 Rudrapur City (RUPC) 5:03 AM 5:05 AM 2 min 291 km
9 Lalkua Jn (LKU) 6:00 AM 6:10 AM 10 min 313 km
10 Haldwani (HDW) 6:48 AM 6:50 AM 2 min 329 km
11 Kathgodam (KGM) 7:10 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 335 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 SL S1
4 SL S2
5 1A + 2A HA1
6 2A A1
7 3A B1
8 SL S3
9 SL S4
10 GS
11 GS
12 GS

Map Location from Dehradun to Kathgodam:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 14120, Dehradun To Kathgodam - DDN KGM ExpressS . This train operates between Dehradun and Kathgodam. Map also shows all the stations where Dehradun To Kathgodam - DDN KGM ExpressS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network