All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DD BRMT Passenger (Train No:51327) - Trains from Daund Junction To Baramati

Given below is the details about DD BRMT PASS (Train Number 51327) operating service between Daund Junction and Baramati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Daund Jn To Baramati - DD BRMT PASS- 51327

Daund Junction
Number 51327 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 32 km/hr
Distance 43 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Daund Junction - Baramati Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Daund Junction - Baramati, Train number 51327. Check the timing of Daund Junction - Baramati train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Daund Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Daund Jn (DD) FIRST STN 2:35 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Maladgaon (MDDG) 2:56 PM 2:57 PM 1 min 13 km
3 Shirsai (SSI) 3:07 PM 3:08 PM 1 min 20 km
4 Sirsuphal (SSF) 3:12 PM 3:13 PM 1 min 21 km
5 Katphal (KFH) 3:28 PM 3:29 PM 1 min 33 km
6 Baramati (BRMT) 3:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 43 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS
12 GS

Map Location from Daund Junction to Baramati:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 51327, Daund Jn To Baramati - DD BRMT PASS . This train operates between Daund Junction and Baramati. Map also shows all the stations where Daund Jn To Baramati - DD BRMT PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network