All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BIHAR S KRANTI (Train No:12565) - Trains from Darbhanga Junction To New Delhi

Given below is the details about BIHAR S KRANTI (Train Number 12565) operating service between Darbhanga Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Darbhanga Jn To New Delhi - BIHAR S KRANTI- 12565

Darbhanga Junction
New Delhi
Number 12565 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 56 km/hr
Distance 1,174 KM Stops 11
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Sampark kranti

Darbhanga Junction - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Darbhanga Junction - New Delhi, Train number 12565. Check the timing of Darbhanga Junction - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Darbhanga Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Darbhanga Jn (DBG) FIRST STN 8:35 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Samastipur Jn (Rev) (SPJ) 9:25 AM 9:45 AM 20 min 38 km
3 Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) 10:30 AM 10:35 AM 5 min 90 km
4 Hajipur Jn (HJP) 11:14 AM 11:15 AM 1 min 143 km
5 Sonpur Jn (SEE) 11:30 AM 11:32 AM 2 min 149 km
6 Chhapra Jn (CPR) 12:45 PM 12:55 PM 10 min 203 km
7 Siwan Jn (SV) 1:40 PM 1:45 PM 5 min 263 km
8 Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) 3:50 PM 4:10 PM 20 min 383 km
9 Lucknow Jn (LKO) 8:55 PM 9:20 PM 25 min 661 km
10 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 10:48 PM 10:58 PM 10 min 735 km
11 New Delhi (NDLS) 5:35 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,174 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 SL S1
5 SL S2
6 SL S3
7 SL S4
8 SL S5
9 SL S6
10 SL S7
11 SL S8
12 SL S9
13 SL S10
14 SL S11
15 SL S12
17 3A B1
18 2A A1
19 1A + 2A HA2
20 1A + 2A HA1
21 GS
22 GS
23 GS

Map Location from Darbhanga Junction to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12565, Darbhanga Jn To New Delhi - BIHAR S KRANTI . This train operates between Darbhanga Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Darbhanga Jn To New Delhi - BIHAR S KRANTI stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network