All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DBG BIRL Passenger (Train No:55577) - Trains from Darbhanga Junction To Biraul

Given below is the details about DBG BIRL PASS (Train Number 55577) operating service between Darbhanga Junction and Biraul stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Darbhanga Jn To Biraul - DBG BIRL PASS- 55577

Darbhanga Junction
Number 55577 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 22 km/hr
Distance 54 KM Stops 5
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Darbhanga Junction - Biraul Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Darbhanga Junction - Biraul, Train number 55577. Check the timing of Darbhanga Junction - Biraul train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Darbhanga Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Darbhanga Jn (DBG) FIRST STN 3:20 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kakarghatti (KKHT) 3:28 PM 3:30 PM 2 min 6 km
3 Tarsarai (TRS) 3:41 PM 3:43 PM 2 min 12 km
4 Sakri Jn (SKI) 4:10 PM 4:15 PM 5 min 19 km
5 Biraul (BIRL) 5:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 54 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Darbhanga Junction to Biraul:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55577, Darbhanga Jn To Biraul - DBG BIRL PASS . This train operates between Darbhanga Junction and Biraul. Map also shows all the stations where Darbhanga Jn To Biraul - DBG BIRL PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network