All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DNGI TSK Passenger (Train No:55912) - Trains from Dangari To Tinsukia Junction

Given below is the details about DNGI TSK PASS (Train Number 55912) operating service between Dangari and Tinsukia Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Dangari To Tinsukia Jn - DNGI TSK PASS- 55912

Tinsukia Junction
Number 55912 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 28 km/hr
Distance 39 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Dangari - Tinsukia Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Dangari - Tinsukia Junction , Train number 55912. Check the timing of Dangari - Tinsukia Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dangari.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dangari (DNGI) FIRST STN 8:20 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Talap (TLL) 8:29 AM 8:30 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Rupai (RPY) 8:41 AM 8:42 AM 1 min 12 km
4 Dum Duma Town (DUT) 8:48 AM 8:50 AM 2 min 15 km
5 Hansara (HNR) 8:56 AM 8:57 AM 1 min 18 km
6 Bara Hapjan (BPJ) 9:06 AM 9:07 AM 1 min 22 km
7 Makum Jn (MJN) 9:21 AM 9:23 AM 2 min 30 km
8 Tinsukia Jn (TSK) 9:45 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 39 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Dangari to Tinsukia Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55912, Dangari To Tinsukia Jn - DNGI TSK PASS . This train operates between Dangari and Tinsukia Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Dangari To Tinsukia Jn - DNGI TSK PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network