All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DNR BKP Passenger (Train No:73202) - Trains from Danapur To Bakhtiyarpur Junction

Given below is the details about DNR BKP PASS (Train Number 73202) operating service between Danapur and Bakhtiyarpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Danapur To Bakhtiyarpur Jn - DNR BKP PASS- 73202

Bakhtiyarpur Junction
Number 73202 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 29 km/hr
Distance 56 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Danapur - Bakhtiyarpur Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Danapur - Bakhtiyarpur Junction , Train number 73202. Check the timing of Danapur - Bakhtiyarpur Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Danapur.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Danapur (DNR) FIRST STN 2:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Patna Jn (PNBE) 2:35 AM 2:40 AM 5 min 10 km
3 Rejendranagar Terminal (RJPB) 2:47 AM 2:48 AM 1 min 13 km
4 Patna Saheb (PNC) 3:03 AM 3:04 AM 1 min 20 km
5 Fatuha (FUT) 3:19 AM 3:20 AM 1 min 32 km
6 Khusropur (KOO) 3:42 AM 3:43 AM 1 min 41 km
7 Karauta (KWO) 3:47 AM 3:48 AM 1 min 47 km
8 Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP) 4:05 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 56 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Danapur to Bakhtiyarpur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 73202, Danapur To Bakhtiyarpur Jn - DNR BKP PASS . This train operates between Danapur and Bakhtiyarpur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Danapur To Bakhtiyarpur Jn - DNR BKP PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network