All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DRZ DURG SPL (Train No:08760) - Trains from Dalli Rajhara To Durg

Given below is the details about DRZ DURG SPL (Train Number 08760) operating service between Dalli Rajhara and Durg stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Dalli Rajhara To Durg - DRZ DURG SPL- 08760

Dalli Rajhara
Number 08760 Service Days SUN
Classes Average Speed 42 km/hr
Distance 88 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Dalli Rajhara - Durg Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Dalli Rajhara - Durg, Train number 08760. Check the timing of Dalli Rajhara - Durg train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dalli Rajhara.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dalli Rajhara (DRZ) FIRST STN 5:50 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Kusumkasa (KYS) 5:58 AM 5:59 AM 1 min 7 km
3 Balod (BXA) 6:13 AM 6:18 AM 5 min 24 km
4 Latabor (LBO) 6:29 AM 6:30 AM 1 min 35 km
5 Gundardehi (GDZ) 6:46 AM 6:47 AM 1 min 52 km
6 Risama (RSA) 6:59 AM 7:00 AM 1 min 64 km
7 Marauda (MXA) 7:15 AM 7:25 AM 10 min 76 km
8 Durg (DURG) 7:55 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 88 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Dalli Rajhara to Durg:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 08760, Dalli Rajhara To Durg - DRZ DURG SPL . This train operates between Dalli Rajhara and Durg. Map also shows all the stations where Dalli Rajhara To Durg - DRZ DURG SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network