All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DRD VR LOCAL (Train No:93020) - Trains from Dahanu Road To Virar

Given below is the details about DRD VR LOCAL (Train Number 93020) operating service between Dahanu and Virar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Dahanu Road To Virar - DRD VR LOCAL- 93020

Number 93020 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 50 km/hr
Distance 63 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Emu

Dahanu - Virar Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Dahanu - Virar, Train number 93020. Check the timing of Dahanu - Virar train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dahanu .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dahanu Road (DRD) FIRST STN 8:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Vangaon (VGN) 8:56 PM 8:57 PM 1 min 12 km
3 Boisar (BOR) 9:04 PM 9:05 PM 1 min 21 km
4 Umroli (UOI) 9:11 PM 9:12 PM 1 min 27 km
5 Palghar (PLG) 9:18 PM 9:19 PM 1 min 33 km
6 Kelve Road (KLV) 9:28 PM 9:29 PM 1 min 41 km
7 Saphale (SAH) 9:35 PM 9:36 PM 1 min 47 km
8 Vaitarna (VTN) 9:43 PM 9:44 PM 1 min 55 km
9 Virar (VR) 10:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 63 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Dahanu Road to Virar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 93020, Dahanu Road To Virar - DRD VR LOCAL . This train operates between Dahanu Road and Virar. Map also shows all the stations where Dahanu Road To Virar - DRD VR LOCAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network