All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DR SAINAGAR EXP (Train No:12131) - Trains from Dadar Cr To Sainagar Shirdi

Given below is the details about DR SAINAGAR EXP (Train Number 12131) operating service between Dadar Cr and Sainagar Shirdi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Dadar Cr To Sainagar Shirdi - DR SAINAGAR EXP- 12131

Dadar Cr
Sainagar Shirdi
Number 12131 Service Days MON, WED, SAT
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 55 km/hr
Distance 336 KM Stops 8
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

Dadar Cr - Sainagar Shirdi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Dadar Cr - Sainagar Shirdi, Train number 12131. Check the timing of Dadar Cr - Sainagar Shirdi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dadar Cr.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dadar Cr (DR) FIRST STN 9:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Thane (TNA) 10:03 PM 10:05 PM 2 min 25 km
3 Kalyan Jn (KYN) 10:22 PM 10:25 PM 3 min 45 km
4 Igatpuri (IGP) 12:08 AM 12:10 AM 2 min 128 km
5 Nasik Road (NK) 12:53 AM 12:55 AM 2 min 179 km
6 Manmad Jn (MMR) 1:50 AM 1:55 AM 5 min 252 km
7 Kopargaon (KPG) 2:58 AM 3:00 AM 2 min 295 km
8 Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) 3:51 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 336 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 SL S1
7 SL S2
8 SL S3
9 SL S4
10 SL S5
11 SL S6
12 SL S7
13 2A A1
14 3A B1
15 GS
16 GS
17 GS

Map Location from Dadar Cr to Sainagar Shirdi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12131, Dadar Cr To Sainagar Shirdi - DR SAINAGAR EXP . This train operates between Dadar Cr and Sainagar Shirdi. Map also shows all the stations where Dadar Cr To Sainagar Shirdi - DR SAINAGAR EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network