All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DB MKRL Passenger NG (Train No:52046) - Trains from Dabhoi Junction To Moti Koral

Given below is the details about DB MKRL PASS NG (Train Number 52046) operating service between Dabhoi Junction and Moti Koral stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Dabhoi Jn To Moti Koral - DB MKRL PASS NG- 52046

Dabhoi Junction
Moti Koral
Number 52046 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 10 km/hr
Distance 59 KM Stops 14
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Dabhoi Junction - Moti Koral Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Dabhoi Junction - Moti Koral, Train number 52046. Check the timing of Dabhoi Junction - Moti Koral train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dabhoi Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Dabhoi Jn (DB) FIRST STN 6:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Nada (NADA) 6:20 AM 6:21 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Baripur Mandala (BRPM) 6:34 AM 6:35 AM 1 min 11 km
4 Parikha (PRKA) 6:42 AM 6:43 AM 1 min 14 km
5 Kayavarohan (KV) 6:57 AM 6:58 AM 1 min 18 km
6 Ganapatpura (GNPT) 7:11 AM 7:12 AM 1 min 24 km
7 Kandari (KNDR) 7:20 AM 7:21 AM 1 min 27 km
8 Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYGL) 7:35 AM 10:30 AM 175 min 31 km
9 Bharthali (BRTL) 10:39 AM 10:40 AM 1 min 36 km
10 Choranda Jn (CRND) 10:50 AM 11:10 AM 20 min 40 km
11 Bachar (BCHR) 11:20 AM 11:21 AM 1 min 45 km
12 Saniyad (SNAD) 11:32 AM 11:33 AM 1 min 49 km
13 Nareshwar Road (NRUR) 11:49 AM 11:50 AM 1 min 55 km
14 Moti Koral (MKRL) 12:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 59 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Dabhoi Junction to Moti Koral:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52046, Dabhoi Jn To Moti Koral - DB MKRL PASS NG . This train operates between Dabhoi Junction and Moti Koral. Map also shows all the stations where Dabhoi Jn To Moti Koral - DB MKRL PASS NG stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network