All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

CTC BAM FAST Passenger (Train No:58433) - Trains from Cuttack To Brahmapur

Given below is the details about CTC BAM FAST PASS (Train Number 58433) operating service between Cuttack and Brahmapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Cuttack To Brahmapur - CTC BAM FAST PASS- 58433

Number 58433 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 45 km/hr
Distance 193 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Cuttack - Brahmapur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Cuttack - Brahmapur, Train number 58433. Check the timing of Cuttack - Brahmapur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Cuttack.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Cuttack (CTC) FIRST STN 5:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 6:00 PM 6:05 PM 5 min 27 km
3 Khurda Road Jn (KUR) 6:30 PM 6:35 PM 5 min 46 km
4 Nirakarpur (NKP) 6:54 PM 6:56 PM 2 min 72 km
5 Bhusandpur (BSDP) 7:02 PM 7:04 PM 2 min 79 km
6 Kalupara Ghat (KAPG) 7:12 PM 7:14 PM 2 min 89 km
7 Balugaon (BALU) 7:40 PM 7:42 PM 2 min 117 km
8 Chatrapur (CAP) 8:54 PM 8:56 PM 2 min 171 km
9 Brahmapur (BAM) 9:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 193 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS
12 GS

Map Location from Cuttack to Brahmapur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58433, Cuttack To Brahmapur - CTC BAM FAST PASS . This train operates between Cuttack and Brahmapur. Map also shows all the stations where Cuttack To Brahmapur - CTC BAM FAST PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network