All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

TIRUPATHI EXP (Train No:22616) - Trains from Coimbatore Junction To Tirupati

Given below is the details about TIRUPATHI EXP (Train Number 22616) operating service between Coimbatore Junction and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Coimbatore Jn To Tirupati - TIRUPATHI EXP- 22616

Coimbatore Junction
Number 22616 Service Days SUN, TUE, THU, FRI
Classes AC chair car (CC), Seater class (2S) Average Speed 62 km/hr
Distance 472 KM Stops 8
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Intercity express

Coimbatore Junction - Tirupati Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Coimbatore Junction - Tirupati, Train number 22616. Check the timing of Coimbatore Junction - Tirupati train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Coimbatore Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Coimbatore Jn (CBE) FIRST STN 6:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Tiruppur (TUP) 6:43 AM 6:45 AM 2 min 51 km
3 Erode Jn (ED) 7:25 AM 7:30 AM 5 min 101 km
4 Salem Jn (SA) 8:20 AM 8:25 AM 5 min 164 km
5 Katpadi Jn (KPD) 11:20 AM 11:22 AM 2 min 367 km
6 Chittoor (CTO) 11:56 AM 11:57 AM 1 min 400 km
7 Pakala Jn (PAK) 12:31 PM 12:32 PM 1 min 430 km
8 Tirupati (TPTY) 1:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 472 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 2S D1
6 2S D2
7 2S D3
8 CC C1
9 2S D4
10 2S D5
11 2S D6
12 2S D7
13 2S D8
14 2S
15 GS
16 GS
17 GS

Map Location from Coimbatore Junction to Tirupati:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22616, Coimbatore Jn To Tirupati - TIRUPATHI EXP . This train operates between Coimbatore Junction and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Coimbatore Jn To Tirupati - TIRUPATHI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network