Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

CBE MTP PASS - 56146 - Coimbatore Junction To Mettupalaiyam

Given below is the details about Train Number 56146, CBE MTP PASS operating service between Coimbatore Junction and Mettupalaiyam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Coimbatore Jn To Mettupalaiyam - CBE MTP PASS  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 56146  Classes :
 Distance : 36 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 43 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Southern Railway (SR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Coimbatore Jn (CBE) FIRST STN 9:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Coimbatore North Jn (CBF) 9:36 AM 9:37 AM 1 min 3 km
3 Periyanaikanpalaiyam (PKM) 9:47 AM 9:48 AM 1 min 17 km
4 Karaimadai (KAY) 9:59 AM 10:00 AM 1 min 28 km
5 Mettupalaiyam (MTP) 10:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 36 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS

Map Location from Coimbatore Junction to Mettupalaiyam:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56146, Coimbatore Jn To Mettupalaiyam - CBE MTP PASS . This train operates between Coimbatore Junction and Mettupalaiyam. Map also shows all the stations where Coimbatore Jn To Mettupalaiyam - CBE MTP PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network