All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

CUR SIKR Passenger (Train No:02086) - Trains from Churu To Sikar Junction

Given below is the details about CUR SIKR PASS (Train Number 02086) operating service between Churu and Sikar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Churu To Sikar Jn - CUR SIKR PASS- 02086

Sikar Junction
Number 02086 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 42 km/hr
Distance 90 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Special

Churu - Sikar Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Churu - Sikar Junction , Train number 02086. Check the timing of Churu - Sikar Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Churu.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Churu (CUR) FIRST STN 5:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bissau (BUB) 5:44 PM 5:45 PM 1 min 12 km
3 Mahansar (MWR) 5:55 PM 5:56 PM 1 min 18 km
4 Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT) 6:04 PM 6:05 PM 1 min 23 km
5 Kayamsar (QMRS) 6:18 PM 6:19 PM 1 min 31 km
6 Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS) 6:33 PM 6:34 PM 1 min 43 km
7 Lachhmangarh Sikar (LNH) 6:55 PM 6:56 PM 1 min 63 km
8 Rashidpura Khori (RDK) 7:11 PM 7:12 PM 1 min 75 km
9 Sikar Jn (SIKR) 7:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 90 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Churu to Sikar Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 02086, Churu To Sikar Jn - CUR SIKR PASS . This train operates between Churu and Sikar Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Churu To Sikar Jn - CUR SIKR PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network