All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

CCG ADH FAST (Train No:90373) - Trains from Churchgate To Andheri

Given below is the details about CCG ADH FAST (Train Number 90373) operating service between Churchgate and Andheri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Churchgate To Andheri - CCG ADH FAST- 90373

Number 90373 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 37 km/hr
Distance 22 KM Stops 5
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Emu

Churchgate - Andheri Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Churchgate - Andheri, Train number 90373. Check the timing of Churchgate - Andheri train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Churchgate.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Churchgate (CCG) FIRST STN 10:02 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Mumbai Central (BCT) 10:12 AM 10:13 AM 1 min 4 km
3 Dadar Wr (DDR) 10:19 AM 10:20 AM 1 min 10 km
4 Bandra Jn (BA) 10:24 AM 10:25 AM 1 min 15 km
5 Andheri (ADH) 10:38 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 22 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Churchgate to Andheri:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 90373, Churchgate To Andheri - CCG ADH FAST . This train operates between Churchgate and Andheri. Map also shows all the stations where Churchgate To Andheri - CCG ADH FAST stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network