All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NILAGIRI EXP (Train No:12671) - Trains from Chennai Central To Mettupalaiyam

Given below is the details about NILAGIRI EXP (Train Number 12671) operating service between Chennai Central and Mettupalaiyam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Chennai Central To Mettupalaiyam - NILAGIRI EXP- 12671

Chennai Central
Number 12671 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 59 km/hr
Distance 532 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

Chennai Central - Mettupalaiyam Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Chennai Central - Mettupalaiyam, Train number 12671. Check the timing of Chennai Central - Mettupalaiyam train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Chennai Central (MAS) FIRST STN 9:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Arakkonam (AJJ) 10:13 PM 10:15 PM 2 min 69 km
3 Katpadi Jn (KPD) 11:03 PM 11:05 PM 2 min 130 km
4 Salem Jn (SA) 1:47 AM 1:50 AM 3 min 334 km
5 Erode Jn (ED) 2:45 AM 2:50 AM 5 min 396 km
6 Tiruppur (TUP) 3:33 AM 3:35 AM 2 min 446 km
7 Coimbatore North Jn (CBF) 4:18 AM 4:20 AM 2 min 494 km
8 Coimbatore Jn (Rev) (CBE) 5:00 AM 5:15 AM 15 min 497 km
9 Mettupalaiyam (MTP) 6:15 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 532 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 SL S10
4 SL S9
5 SL S8
6 SL S7
7 SL S6
8 SL S5
9 SL S4
10 3A B5
11 2A A2
12 GS
13 GS
14 1A H1
15 2A A1
16 3A B4
17 3A B3
18 3A B2
19 3A B1
20 SL S3
21 SL S2
22 SL S1
23 GS
24 GS

Map Location from Chennai Central to Mettupalaiyam:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12671, Chennai Central To Mettupalaiyam - NILAGIRI EXP . This train operates between Chennai Central and Mettupalaiyam. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Central To Mettupalaiyam - NILAGIRI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network