All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MAS ENR LOCAL (Train No:42901) - Trains from Chennai Central To Ennore

Given below is the details about MAS ENR LOCAL (Train Number 42901) operating service between Chennai Central and Ennore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Chennai Central To Ennore - MAS ENR LOCAL- 42901

Chennai Central
Number 42901 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 21 km/hr
Distance 16 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Emu

Chennai Central - Ennore Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Chennai Central - Ennore, Train number 42901. Check the timing of Chennai Central - Ennore train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Chennai Central (MAS) FIRST STN 5:40 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Basin Bridge Jn (BBQ) 5:46 AM 5:47 AM 1 min 2 km
3 Korukkupet (KOK) 5:50 AM 5:51 AM 1 min 4 km
4 Tondiarpet (TNP) 5:52 AM 5:53 AM 1 min 5 km
5 Voc Nagar (VOC) 5:54 AM 5:55 AM 1 min 7 km
6 Tiruvottiyur (TVT) 5:58 AM 5:59 AM 1 min 9 km
7 Wimco Nagar (WCN) 6:03 AM 6:04 AM 1 min 12 km
8 Kathivakkam (KAVM) 6:06 AM 6:07 AM 1 min 15 km
9 Ennore (ENR) 6:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 16 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Chennai Central to Ennore:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 42901, Chennai Central To Ennore - MAS ENR LOCAL . This train operates between Chennai Central and Ennore. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Central To Ennore - MAS ENR LOCAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network