All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SHATABDI EXP (Train No:12027) - Trains from Chennai Central To Bengaluru City

Given below is the details about SHATABDI EXP (Train Number 12027) operating service between Chennai Central and Bengaluru City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Chennai Central To Bengaluru City - SHATABDI EXP- 12027

Chennai Central
Bengaluru City
Number 12027 Service Days SUN, MON, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 72 km/hr
Distance 362 KM Stops 4
Fare Type ShatabdiTrain Type Shatabdi

Chennai Central - Bengaluru City Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Chennai Central - Bengaluru City, Train number 12027. Check the timing of Chennai Central - Bengaluru City train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Chennai Central (MAS) FIRST STN 5:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Katpadi Jn (KPD) 7:03 PM 7:05 PM 2 min 130 km
3 Bangalore Cant (BNC) 10:10 PM 10:11 PM 1 min 357 km
4 Bengaluru City (SBC) 10:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 362 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 SL
3 CC CE1
4 CC C10
5 CC C9
6 CC C8
7 CC C7
8 CC C6
9 CC C5
10 CC C4
11 CC C3
12 CC C2
13 CC C1
14 1A E1

Map Location from Chennai Central to Bengaluru City:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12027, Chennai Central To Bengaluru City - SHATABDI EXP . This train operates between Chennai Central and Bengaluru City. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Central To Bengaluru City - SHATABDI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network