All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MAS AJJ FAST (Train No:66011) - Trains from Chennai Central To Arakkonam

Given below is the details about MAS AJJ FAST (Train Number 66011) operating service between Chennai Central and Arakkonam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Chennai Central To Arakkonam - MAS AJJ FAST- 66011

Chennai Central
Number 66011 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 41 km/hr
Distance 69 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Emu

Chennai Central - Arakkonam Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Chennai Central - Arakkonam, Train number 66011. Check the timing of Chennai Central - Arakkonam train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Chennai Central (MAS) FIRST STN 5:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Perambur (PER) 5:54 PM 5:55 PM 1 min 6 km
3 Villivakkam (VLK) 5:59 PM 6:00 PM 1 min 10 km
4 Ambattur (ABU) 6:04 PM 6:05 PM 1 min 16 km
5 Tiruninravur (TI) 6:19 PM 6:20 PM 1 min 29 km
6 Tiruvallur (TRL) 6:29 PM 6:30 PM 1 min 42 km
7 Kadambattur (KBT) 6:37 PM 6:38 PM 1 min 47 km
8 Tiruvalangadu (TO) 6:47 PM 6:48 PM 1 min 58 km
9 Arakkonam (AJJ) 7:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 69 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Chennai Central to Arakkonam:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 66011, Chennai Central To Arakkonam - MAS AJJ FAST . This train operates between Chennai Central and Arakkonam. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Central To Arakkonam - MAS AJJ FAST stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network