Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

MAS AJJ PASS - 56001 - Chennai Central To Arakkonam

Given below is the details about Train Number 56001, MAS AJJ PASS operating service between Chennai Central and Arakkonam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Chennai Central To Arakkonam - MAS AJJ PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 56001  Classes :
 Distance : 74 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 44 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Southern Railway (SR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Chennai Central (MAS) FIRST STN 1:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Perambur (PER) 1:24 PM 1:25 PM 1 min 5 km
3 Tiruvallur (TRL) 1:59 PM 2:00 PM 1 min 47 km
4 Arakkonam (AJJ) 2:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 74 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS

Map Location from Chennai Central to Arakkonam:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56001, Chennai Central To Arakkonam - MAS AJJ PASS . This train operates between Chennai Central and Arakkonam. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Central To Arakkonam - MAS AJJ PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network