All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

CDD DB Passenger (Train No:52026) - Trains from Chandod To Dabhoi Junction

Given below is the details about CDD DB PASS (Train Number 52026) operating service between Chandod and Dabhoi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Chandod To Dabhoi Jn - CDD DB PASS- 52026

Dabhoi Junction
Number 52026 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 23 km/hr
Distance 19 KM Stops 3
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Chandod - Dabhoi Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Chandod - Dabhoi Junction , Train number 52026. Check the timing of Chandod - Dabhoi Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chandod.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Chandod (CDD) FIRST STN 9:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Vadaj (VRJ) 9:25 AM 9:26 AM 1 min 9 km
3 Dabhoi Jn (DB) 10:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 19 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Chandod to Dabhoi Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52026, Chandod To Dabhoi Jn - CDD DB PASS . This train operates between Chandod and Dabhoi Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Chandod To Dabhoi Jn - CDD DB PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network