Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

CDG NDLS SHTBDI - 12046 - Chandigarh To New Delhi

Given below is the details about Train Number 12046, CDG NDLS SHTBDI operating service between Chandigarh and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Chandigarh To New Delhi - CDG NDLS SHTBDI  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 12046  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC)
 Distance : 266 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 78 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Shatabdi
 Train Type : Shatabdi  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Chandigarh (CDG) FIRST STN 12:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) 12:40 PM 12:42 PM 2 min 68 km
3 Karnal (KUN) 1:34 PM 1:36 PM 2 min 143 km
4 New Delhi (NDLS) 3:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 266 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A E1
3 CC C1
4 CC C2
5 CC C3
6 CC C4
7 CC C5
8 CC C6
9 CC C7
10 CC C8
11 CC C9

Map Location from Chandigarh to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12046, Chandigarh To New Delhi - CDG NDLS SHTBDI . This train operates between Chandigarh and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Chandigarh To New Delhi - CDG NDLS SHTBDI stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network