Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

CDG GKP SPECIAL - 04924 - Chandigarh To Gorakhpur Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 04924, CDG GKP SPECIAL operating service between Chandigarh and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Chandigarh To Gorakhpur Jn - CDG GKP SPECIAL  Service Days : THU
 Number : 04924  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL), Seater class (2S)
 Distance : 938 KM  Stops : 8
 Average Speed : 51 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Mail express
 Train Type : Special  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Chandigarh (CDG) FIRST STN 11:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) 12:02 AM 12:10 AM 8 min 68 km
3 Saharanpur Jn (SRE) 1:45 AM 1:55 AM 10 min 149 km
4 Moradabad Jn (MB) 5:43 AM 5:45 AM 2 min 342 km
5 Bareilly Jn (BE) 7:05 AM 7:10 AM 5 min 432 km
6 Lucknow Jn (LKO) 11:15 AM 11:30 AM 15 min 667 km
7 Gonda Jn (GD) 2:35 PM 2:40 PM 5 min 784 km
8 Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) 5:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 938 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Chandigarh to Gorakhpur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 04924, Chandigarh To Gorakhpur Jn - CDG GKP SPECIAL . This train operates between Chandigarh and Gorakhpur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Chandigarh To Gorakhpur Jn - CDG GKP SPECIAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network