All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

CSN DHULE Passenger (Train No:51115) - Trains from Chalisgaon Junction To Dhule

Given below is the details about CSN DHULE PASS (Train Number 51115) operating service between Chalisgaon Junction and Dhule stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Chalisgaon Jn To Dhule - CSN DHULE PASS- 51115

Chalisgaon Junction
Number 51115 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 45 km/hr
Distance 56 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Chalisgaon Junction - Dhule Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Chalisgaon Junction - Dhule, Train number 51115. Check the timing of Chalisgaon Junction - Dhule train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chalisgaon Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Chalisgaon Jn (CSN) FIRST STN 1:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhoras Budrukh (BFJ) 1:48 PM 1:49 PM 1 min 7 km
3 Jamdha (JMD) 1:58 PM 1:59 PM 1 min 14 km
4 Rajmane (RM) 2:09 PM 2:10 PM 1 min 23 km
5 Mordad Tanda (MWK) 2:16 PM 2:17 PM 1 min 29 km
6 Shirud (SHF) 2:26 PM 2:27 PM 1 min 36 km
7 Borvihir (BRVR) 2:36 PM 2:37 PM 1 min 42 km
8 Mohadi Pragane Laling (MHAD) 2:48 PM 2:49 PM 1 min 53 km
9 Dhule (DHI) 2:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 56 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Chalisgaon Junction to Dhule:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 51115, Chalisgaon Jn To Dhule - CSN DHULE PASS . This train operates between Chalisgaon Junction and Dhule. Map also shows all the stations where Chalisgaon Jn To Dhule - CSN DHULE PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network