All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

CKU TATA Passenger (Train No:58031) - Trains from Chakulia To Tatanagar Junction

Given below is the details about CKU TATA PASS (Train Number 58031) operating service between Chakulia and Tatanagar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Chakulia To Tatanagar Jn - CKU TATA PASS- 58031

Tatanagar Junction
Number 58031 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 47 km/hr
Distance 66 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Chakulia - Tatanagar Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Chakulia - Tatanagar Junction , Train number 58031. Check the timing of Chakulia - Tatanagar Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chakulia.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Chakulia (CKU) FIRST STN 1:35 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kokpara (KKPR) 1:45 PM 1:46 PM 1 min 9 km
3 Dalbhumgarh (DVM) 1:54 PM 1:55 PM 1 min 18 km
4 Ghatsila (GTS) 2:05 PM 2:07 PM 2 min 30 km
5 Galudih (GUD) 2:15 PM 2:16 PM 1 min 40 km
6 Rakha Mines (RHE) 2:23 PM 2:24 PM 1 min 47 km
7 Asanboni (ASB) 2:29 PM 2:30 PM 1 min 52 km
8 Govindpur Ph (GVDP) 2:37 PM 2:38 PM 1 min 59 km
9 Tatanagar Jn (TATA) 3:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 66 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Chakulia to Tatanagar Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58031, Chakulia To Tatanagar Jn - CKU TATA PASS . This train operates between Chakulia and Tatanagar Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Chakulia To Tatanagar Jn - CKU TATA PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network